Contatti in Leonardo

Ing. Giovanni Inverardi
Sales Director
Ing. Giovanni Inverardi
E-mail: ginverardi@leonardoautomation.com
 130
Ing. Stefano Marini
Sales Engineer
Ing. Stefano Marini
E-mail: smarini@leonardoautomation.com
 135
Ing. Marco Colosio
International Sales Manager
Ing. Marco Colosio
E-mail: mcolosio@leonardoautomation.com
 133
Ing. Antonello De Gregorio
International Sales Manager
Ing. Antonello De Gregorio
E-mail: adegregorio@leonardoautomation.com
 136
Sig. Stefano Galoforo
Italian Sales Manager
Sig. Stefano Galoforo
E-mail: sgaloforo@leonardoautomation.com
 131
Dott.ssa Daniela Zini
Marketing & Communication Leader
Dott.ssa Daniela Zini
E-mail: marketing@leonardoautomation.com
 134
Sig.ra Monica Sigalini
Sales Department - Backoffice
Sig.ra Monica Sigalini
E-mail: msigalini@leonardoautomation.com
 132
Dott. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
Finance Director
Dott. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
E-mail: finance@leonardoautomation.com
 125
Sig.ra Jennifer Crotti
Procurements & Logistics Director
Sig.ra Jennifer Crotti
E-mail: acquisti@leonardoautomation.com
 121
Ing. Elio Alghisi
Procurements & Logistics Team
Ing. Elio Alghisi
E-mail: ealghisi@leonardoautomation.com
 103
Ing. Paola Tonoli
Planning & Quality Leader
Ing. Paola Tonoli
E-mail: planning@leonardoautomation.com
 102
Ing. Marco Galli
Technical Department Director
Ing. Marco Galli
E-mail: mgalli@leonardoautomation.com
 104
Ing. Eugenio Zucchetti
Project Leader
Ing. Eugenio Zucchetti
E-mail: ezucchetti@leonardoautomation.com
 250
Sig. Fabio Marzocchi
Electrical Project Leader
Sig. Fabio Marzocchi
E-mail: fmarzocchi@leonardoautomation.com
 110
Sig. Giambattista Baronio
Client Service Leader
Sig. Giambattista Baronio
E-mail: gbaronio@leonardoautomation.com
 163
Sig. Daniele Bignardi
Service Sales Manager
Sig. Daniele Bignardi
E-mail: dbignardi@leonardoautomation.com
 137
Sig. Marco Vecchi
ICT Manager
Sig. Marco Vecchi
E-mail: mvecchi@leonardoautomation.com
 159
Sig. Piermarco Baiguera
Automation Expert
Sig. Piermarco Baiguera
E-mail: pbaiguera@leonardoautomation.com
 150