Contacts in Leonardo

Eng. Giovanni Inverardi
Sales Director
Eng. Giovanni Inverardi
E-mail: ginverardi@leonardoautomation.com
 130
Eng. Stefano Marini
Sales Engineer
Eng. Stefano Marini
E-mail: smarini@leonardoautomation.com
 135
Eng. Marco Colosio
International Sales Manager
Eng. Marco Colosio
E-mail: mcolosio@leonardoautomation.com
 133
Eng. Antonello De Gregorio
International Sales Manager
Eng. Antonello De Gregorio
E-mail: adegregorio@leonardoautomation.com
 136
Mr. Stefano Galoforo
Italian Sales Manager
Mr. Stefano Galoforo
E-mail: sgaloforo@leonardoautomation.com
 131
Ph.D. Daniela Zini
Marketing & Communication Leader
Ph.D. Daniela Zini
E-mail: marketing@leonardoautomation.com
 134
Mrs. Monica Sigalini
Sales Department - Backoffice
Mrs. Monica Sigalini
E-mail: msigalini@leonardoautomation.com
 132
Dr. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
Finance Director
Dr. Paolo Andreoli Lozzia
E-mail: finance@leonardoautomation.com
 125
Mrs. Jennifer Crotti
Procurements & Logistics Director
Mrs. Jennifer Crotti
E-mail: acquisti@leonardoautomation.com
 121
Eng. Elio Alghisi
Procurements & Logistics Team
Eng. Elio Alghisi
E-mail: ealghisi@leonardoautomation.com
 103
Eng. Paola Tonoli
Planning & Quality Leader
Eng. Paola Tonoli
E-mail: planning@leonardoautomation.com
 102
Eng. Marco Galli
Technical Department Director
Eng. Marco Galli
E-mail: mgalli@leonardoautomation.com
 104
Eng. Eugenio Zucchetti
Project Leader
Eng. Eugenio Zucchetti
E-mail: ezucchetti@leonardoautomation.com
 250
Mr. Fabio Marzocchi
Electrical Project Leader
Mr. Fabio Marzocchi
E-mail: fmarzocchi@leonardoautomation.com
 110
Mr. Giambattista Baronio
Client Service Leader
Mr. Giambattista Baronio
E-mail: gbaronio@leonardoautomation.com
 163
Mr. Daniele Bignardi
Service Sales Manager
Mr. Daniele Bignardi
E-mail: dbignardi@leonardoautomation.com
 137
Mr. Marco Vecchi
ICT Manager
Mr. Marco Vecchi
E-mail: mvecchi@leonardoautomation.com
 159
Mr. Piermarco Baiguera
Automation Expert
Mr. Piermarco Baiguera
E-mail: pbaiguera@leonardoautomation.com
 150